Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Danny and Phil was great to work with and helped us with whatever questions we had an made it as easy as possible to get our new Danny was great to work with and answered all our questions and made it as easy as possible to finance our new Corolla . We are happy with the service and have been long time customers because of how easy and simple they make it for us to be taken care of .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Thanks, Danny for helping me with my 5th purchase! Love my new gray Rav 4! Always appreciate your work ethic & assistance in finalizing the paperwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Purchase number five!! Danny goes above and beyond to commit to satisfaction. Thanks to all the hard work and the wonder staff at SVG Toyota...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Danny Came stayed later then he was scheduled to help me pick a car, It got to late to finish paperwork, So he came in on his day off. He was great to work with. Everyone there was friendly. My husband walked around just talking to everyone why I was shopping. When I do come back, I will always ask for Danny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

The entire staff at Gusweiler Toyota was easy to work with and very friendly! It made our car buying experience very quick, even though they had to find the car we wanted! Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

The sales staff was very nice and responsive. They answered all of my questions fully and demonstrated the vehicle features with great detail. All staff treated me with a smile. It was a productive and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Danny Mcknight was one of the most friendly salesman he went above and beyond to try and help me get into a car i went with a chevy malibu 2017 great job Danny you even impressed my son he said when he is ready for another car he will come see you... thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Ken Eidson and the rest of the team at Gusweiler Toyota found the truck I was looking for and brought it to the sales floor. It was all they said it would be. Glad to have a safe reliable truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

My girlfriend and I were in need of a more reliable vehicle. Danny McKnight was quick to help get the deal we needed-Pete Kidnocker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Yesterday I was looking for vehicles online and asked if a certain vehicle was available at the Toyota dealership. Danny responded within moments with a phone call. I just happened to be next door getting an oil change so I walked over to meet Danny and look at the van. Danny met me at the door with a smile on his face. He then went straight to work answering all my questions and giving me all the information I needed to make sure this was the right vehicle for me. After looking the van over and taking a test drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Was looking for a safe, reliable vehicle for my teenage daughter and Dan found the perfect vehicle! Dan was patient, reviewed all the options and features with my daughter, and made the overall car buying experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

We are on our 7th car from Gusweiler Toyota and would never go anywhere else. Ken and Brooks always take care of us, getting us the very best deal. I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate a local dealer that treats people so friendly and beats big city dealership prices. You guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Great sales and customer service making me feel welcome. Very knowledge about products and service. Made buying and selling of my cars very simple and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

I have bought many Toyotas from Gusweilers....always have had the best service there. Brooks Pursley is so good to show me the latest technology...as many times as it takes! Danny Mc Knight was great to work with. I have no reason to ever go anywhere else..they are the best! My whole family bought cars there within a week after I went in... I think that says it all! We love Gusweilers and Toyotas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Brooks made it possible to significantly improve my mileage/efficiency at a minimum cost. Corolla got 55 mpg and not a hybrid! Customer service drive people and organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Thank you Danny McKnight for the exceptional service today. You definitely made my car buying experience a breeze. If you are looking for a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman, Danny is your guy. Thank you so much and thank you to Brooks Pursley also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

I have never had such an easy, smooth, and fun experience buying a car!! Everyone goes above and beyond what is required of them, which is why I will never go to another dealership after this positive and refreshing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Danny McKnight got me the car I wanted in record time and made the experience of buying enjoyable. And he explained the features. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Thank you Danny McKnight for being helpful and answering all of our questions and even some we forgot to ask. It is refreshing to work with a salesman who is courteous and knowledgeable .A side note we know a young man that works there a had a very severe accident and how Jim stood by this employee and others . This is way the workers take pride in there job and it shows, this is why we came to this dealership for the past 21years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

We had an amazing experience buying my new car with the help of Danny McKnight. Danny is very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and showed me how to use the controls on the new cars. I would highly reccomend this establishment not only for the cars they have on the lot but also for the exceptional customer service we received. Thank you all so much for all of your help selecting, and buying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

We have been dealing with Gusweiler Toyota for over 20 years. They are the best. Danny McKnight is a great salesman to work with and Brooks Pursley worked up the best deal possible for us. Don't hesitate to see them for your new or pre owned vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

I have been dealing with this dealership for over 10 years and every purchase went fast and easy.Danny McKnight is a great salesman and great to work with.Made the whole process so easy.Thanks to everyone at Gusweiler Toyota for the great service and respect they give their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly. Danny was able to get me the exact car I wanted quickly. I would highly recommend going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

We came in, mr Danny McKnight was quick to greet us with a welcoming smile. Instantly gave us a deal on a 2019 car that was almost the same exact as we just got done paying on a 2004. Made us feel comfortable, had us laughing, joking, conversating. Genually cared about our well being. Makes me wanna be a better person and pass on the good ethic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

We were hesitant on what would happen, I have not so great credit and my fiancé has none, but Danny got us in a brand new car at a great price! He was very upfront and honest! Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership and one hell of a salesman! You can tell he genuinely cares about his clients! Will never buy a car from anyone else!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Danny McKnight and his colleagues found the car I wanted, explaining all of its features. They were accommodating to my schedule,. They took over facilitating the financing and all of the transactions needed for my purchase and helped me to get comfortable with the car. They were friendly and kind and easy going. I enjoyed doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Pleased with the car buying experience! This would definitely be the next place to purchase another truck or car in the future. Danny and Brooks were very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

After visiting the Toyota plant in Georgetown KY., my husband and I decided our next car was going to be a Camry. Our daughter lives in Kentucky and we were seriously considering buying from a Kentucky dealership in her area. We decided to do our 'homework' in Ohio and went to the dealership closest to us first. Turns out our first stop was our last stop. Danny McKnight, our salesman, answered all of our questions and was ultra low pressure. The selection of cars was great. Several trim packages and colors to choose from and if they don't have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

The dealership helped me out in the search for a new family car. They were very easy to work with and very respectful of my time. I would highly recommend them for anyone purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Not sure what to say here, I went in, wound up falling for one of their used vehicles. Danny was excellent to deal with, very helpful in the decision making process and went out of his way for me. I decided to get it, been a wonderful car so far. This car was maintenanced by the staff at Gusweiler, and I must say it was good work as far as I can see. As far as dealerships go, I would surely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Great dealership just couldn’t remember names service just couldn’t find out what was making 2016 Toyota rattling noise kind of sounded like lifters to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

they continue to go the extra mile to make this work for me. Up to date on all options, staff is very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Overall experience was great, and they found the Sequoia I wanted within' a day and in my price range! I would highly recommend having Ken help you find your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I bought a new truck from these guys and would recommend them to anybody the whole experience was quick and easy I will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Purchased a new Toyota Tundra Limited today. They made the process so easy and hassle free. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership & the salesman Danny! I will definitely be buying from them again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Danny put me at ease with a friendly greeting at the door. He answered all my questions, and filled me in on the different options in the RAV 4, letting me test drive the one I liked. Low pressure, and very helpful. Went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and able to drive it home today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

The entire process was easy and we are extremely happy with our 13 Highlander Limited. Danny made us comfortable to buy the car sight unseen and even got us all the accessories added to it that we wanted. Brooks worked extremely hard to get us the best rate and payment that we wanted. We live in Cincinnati and had a difficult time to make it up to the dealership so they delivered the car to us and we did the paperwork all at home. We will continue our business with Gusweiler Toyota for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Fantastic and quick service. Danny was very friendly, honest and down to Earth. It was a pleasure doing business with him and we're hoping to do business with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Buying this car was one of the easiest I have ever bought.All car dealerships should do this well.I will recommend Gusweilers to my family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Excellent job thanks Max and Ken I would recommend Gusweilers Toyota and GM center to all. Max Hughes does a great job as always. Thanks again Max and Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Danny McKnight and the sales and financial team at Gusweiler's Toyota was helpful, professional, and easy to do business with. I would recommend this dealership over the high pressure and aggressive sales practices of other dealerships. Thank you for making my new car purchase a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Danny McNight help me get my new Toyota 4 Runner Limited I recomend everyone go see Danny for your new vehicle (Toyota) needs great salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Great salesman Danny McNight was very helpful in getting me in my new Toyota Tacoma go see Danny at Gusweiler for your new vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Tacoma from Danny at Gusweiler Toyota and he was awesome to work with. The entire team there is aces. They gave me a great deal on my trade in and got me on my way in just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Danny exhibited excellent customer service. He was very prompt in answering all my emails. The purchase price was very fair. All in all, this was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

We have been servicing our vehicles with Gusweiler for many years and we just purchased a Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro. Our positive experience with that staff is always impressively consistent. Gusweiler has always delivered a better than expected experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

This is my second vehicle I've bought from Danny. He is very caring and very helpful. Danny is definitely a people person and knows how to make you comfortable about buying a vehicle. His knowledge is exceptional of your products. I will recommend Danny Mc Knight to anyone I know who is looking for a new or used car or truck.Thank you Danny for a great experience in buying my new Prius, I Love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Danny was very helpful, great to work with and answered any question I had during the purchase of my Highlander. I would highly recommend this dealership and Danny as a salesman! Thanks Danny for getting just what I wanted so easily and being so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Truly exceptional! I had a great experience buying my new Rav 4 at Gusweiler Toyota! Danny McKnight took care of us and us the many advantages of the Rav 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Danny was awesome to work with! I have been car shopping for months and getting nowhere, but Danny was a different story. He was able to offer the car at a great price and was super patient and helpful while I waited on my loan status from different lenders. He was very straightforward and friendly and wanted to make sure I drove off the lot as satisfied as possible. My carbuying experience couldn’t have been any better! Thank you Danny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I have been doing business with Gusweiler for many years. On a few occasions, i tried dealing with other dealerships only to end up at Gusweiler's for the best treatment and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

After being ripped off at another Toyota dealership it was so nice to have Danny and Brooks to work with so I could get my new car thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Overall a very good experience. Would recommend to my friends if they want an honest and trustworthy dealer. Danny was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Danny was quit friendly and knowledgeable about cars ,trucks, suvs. Always kind . We bought a 2018 RAV and kept our 2006 RAV with 280,000 miles on it. it is a. 6 cylinder I just couldn’t give it up. Quality product I hope we can say th same about the 2018!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in making my choice for the new car I bought. Would highly recommend both Danny McKnight and Justin Napier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Mr. Danny McKnight was very fast and quick. He answered all my questions and gave me time to think about my decision. The car I bought met my needs and my price range. Excellent service that I have always received from the Toyota Motorcar company. Jerry C. Turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I love this dealership! The Sales People are very informative and they really make buying a car an easy process. Danny McKnight was the Salesman I had for my recent purchase of my 2018 Toyota Corolla. He was fantastic! He answered all the questions that I had and really made buying the car a wonderful experience! I will definitely refer all of my friends to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

The staff was super very friendly and helpful in making my choice for the new car i leased. Would highly recommend both Danny and Brooks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Went in for service of our Lexus and purchased a new CH-R before we were done. No pressure easy to deal with and quality staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I just bought my very first car on my own. Danny was very helpful in assisting me with what I wanted. Gusweiler did not have the color I wanted, but Danny assured me that he could get me exactly what I wanted with no issue. Within 24 hours, I had the exact car I wanted. I would highly reccommed Danny McKnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

When we were looking for a car, my husband contacted a number of dealerships to find an appropriate car. Danny McKnight of Gusweiler Toyota is the only salesman who called us back to try to help. When we went to the dealership, he was courteous, kind, helpful, attentive - even offered us a cup of coffee more than once. We would definitely recomment him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

I just leased my fourth Camry. Gusweiler's has always provided quality vehicles for my family with a very professional and friendly atmosphere. We tell them what we want, they locate and acquire the vehicle for a timely delivery. Ken Eidsen and Brooks Pursley were very helpful in the process. The finance guy certainly knows what he's doing and makes it easy to be in a new vehicle. The personal call from Jim Gusweiler after the deal reminds me that it's good to buy locally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Danny helped me get the car i really wanted!!! Then he showed me all the bells and whistles on my car. Purchasing and filling out paperwork was a breeze. Brooks had everything ready for my signature. Overall i had a great experience at with purchasing my beautiful car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Mr. Mcknight delivered my new vehicle to my home with all paperwork and picked up my trade. It was an excellent experience, exactly what I requested. This is my second new car purchase at this dealership and I will buy my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Worked with us to make the best offer and overall it was a quick process. Also gave us the time we needed to make our decision and didn’t push for an answer quickly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Justin was so helpful in choosing the right vehicle for my needs. Clearly answered all of my questions, then worked until finding the right vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

We found the sales team, most notably our salesman Danny McKnight, to be friendly and fair and we didn't feel pressured to buy like we did when visiting another dealership in town. Compared to a larger, higher-volume dealership in Cincinnati, the price at Gusweiler was not dramatically lower but it was certainly competitive. We really enjoyed our buying experience and we love our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Shopping here since 1999 for entire family. A nice place where they treat you like a person. Bought this last car from Danny McKnight who was very helpful-- a barely used Rav4 with 3000 miles. Look here first before you hit the dealers in Columbus or Dayton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Danny McKnight was a pleasure to deal with. He was very friendly. He and the dealership bent over backwards to accommodate our needs. We would definitely try them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Have been using Gusweiler for many years and will continue to do so. The staff has your needs in interest and will work with you under any circumstances. They are GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Jim Gusweiler Toyota was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable during my vehicle search. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their next purchase. I visited other dealerships and test drove other vehicles but settled on the new Toyota 4 Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I have just purchased my 8th new Toyota from Gusweiler, and my experience gets better with each vehicle. On Monday morning I dropped my 2016 Tundra off for service before the sales department opened and spotted a new 2017 Corolla on the lot that was on sale, when the sales office opened, I telephoned Ken Eidson, my Sales Professional, told him I was interested, asked him about the price, financing through Toyota, etc. At noon I went in to pick up the Tundra, Ken met me at the door with all of the information, had everything approved to my satisfaction, and gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

They got me exactly what I asked for at a more reasonable price than I could find at other dealerships. They were very helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Our second purchase from Gusweilers. Danny took great care of us, walking us through the various models and trim levels and demoing car-specific features. He even braved the rain to pull up the car so we wouldn't get soaked when we went for the test drive. The finance guy, Rick, was great too. Walked us through the different options available, until we found the best loan setup for our budget. Overall was a fast, pleasant purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Everyone is great there!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! They will help you find the vehicle you are looking for. If it’s not there they find it somewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Danny was great. I appreciate his sales approach, I didn't feel pressured into buying. He helped us get the car my daughter is in love with. My parents are returning customers and looks like I will be too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff. Goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer. I am a return buyer of three vehicles. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Danny did a great job at listening to our needs and helping us get the vehicle we really wanted. We had a great experience with Gusweiler and highly recommend them and Danny McKnight!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

great service , and a friendly staff ! I went there to look around , and test drive a car ! In less than an hour , I was trading mine off and pulling out with a new purchase ! Thanks Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Relaxed and easy purchase, enjoyed working with Justin. The truck is very nice, and we look forward to enjoying it in the future, Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Justin and the other's working the day we came in were more than helpful! They all went out their way to make my purchase as easy as possible. Gusweiler is the place to shop and purchase a vehicle, no pressure to buy salesmanship. Very relaxed atmosphere; highly recommended to all looking for a vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Danny McKnight was our salesman and he had the time to talk with both my husband and myself. We have been looking for a nice vehicle but not sure what. Danny again took time with us and we felt the dealership as a team as been great and very helpful again we thank all of you. Your overall rating of this dealership is excellent we wish you all the best of luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Danny has taken care of us throughout our first leece. And we wouldn't go to anyone else. Even on his day off work, he always answers his phone to help us with any questions we might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

I recently purchased a vehicle from Danny McKnight that works here at Gusweiler Toyota. My experience with Danny was excellent. He maintained professionalism to the highest level throughout the duration of our vehicle search. He ensured that I was kept aware of his search efforts to find our family the vehicle that would be a perfect fit for our family. He was relentless in his search for our perfect family car and we were so pleased with the results of his hard work. Danny truly was a blessing to our family and I would recommend his services to anyone in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

We drove almost 2 hours for the phenomenal vehicle we found. And from the first phone call to the last handshake the service was absolutely amazing. We will definitely be returning customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Danny McKnight, the salesman was excellent in helping my wife and I in buying a new Prius. We had previously purchased a 2011 Prius from the dealership. Danny was very helpful and did not pressure us as we considered what Prius to buy. In fact, we brought the one white Prius that had just been delivered to the dealership. It had what we wanted. Danny answered our questions and checked on some questions, he did not know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Good experience and a great new truck. Was a pleasure to work with all employees listed. Will be dealing with them again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Went for my free 35 thousand mile brake inspection. No brake problem found. They did find that my tires were out of alignment, causing excessive wear on the tires. Which was obvious when they showed me the tires, while the car was on the rack. So, I had that fixed. Service was quick and staff friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Jim Gusweiler Toyota. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was taken care of from the minute I first walked in to the moment I drove away with my new Toyota. Jim is a great guy and will be buying all of my cars through him for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I went to Gusweillers to see about a vehicle that was in the newspaper.I was a little nervous not really knowing what to expect since it was my first time there.Soon after meeting with my salesman I felt comfortable being there, not only was he friendly and polite he had a wonderful positive additude about his job and he went the extra mile to help me get the vehicle I wanted.I highly recommend Gusweillers. Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Bret has cared for my 2008 Toyota Camry hybrid since I got it in late August of 2007. He and all who work on my car have kept it in great shape every year since. Basic maintenanc to most needed maintenance have been handled with care, courtesy and knowledge. I've never felt that I have been sold a service that is unnecessary. He's answered my simplist and dumbest questions without making me feel stupid. I'm a retired minister and he has kept my car running without bleeding my fixed income. I trust and respect Bret and those who work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Bought my first Toyota at Gusweilers, A 2004 Sienna. I was so happy with the dealership and the service department that we bought our second Toyota from them.a 2005 Corolla. I have never had anyone service my Toyotas but Gusweilers since the day I bought them. I now have a 2015 Sienna because my 2004 was wrecked. (and it was still in top-notch condition because of the service I got from Gusweilers). We are now contemplating a new Corolla from the same dealership, not because it's in need of a replacement, but because we are selling it to a family member and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

It was great working with Gusweiler's again. This is my 2nd purchase and it was truly an exceptional experience. I have recommended Gusweiler to family and friends after my first experience and I will again. Service has always gone above and beyond my expectations and they are one of the reasons I came back to Gusweiler's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Customer service was very pleasant and we did not feel any pressure to make decisions. All paperwork was completed in a very timely manner. Salesman super easy to talk with and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Danny and his team did an outstanding jobs helping my husband and I during our most recent vehicle purchases. They went out of their way to find and locate a truck for my husband while getting me the best possible deal on an SUV. Danny is the best! He was very understanding and patience with us during the entire transaction. We could not have asked for a better salesman or team to work with. Thank you Danny and Gusweiler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I was looking for a regular cab Dodge Dakota 4X4S with the V8 engine, a hard to find combination. Finally found one at Gusweiler Toyota in Washington Court House, OH. Justin Napier, the Internet Sales Manager, was instrumental in helping me out with the purchase and shipment of this vehicle from Ohio to Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I just purchased my 3rd Toyota from Guswieler's. Danny McKnight and Brooks Pursley worked hard to earn my business once again!! After traveling to the city for what we thought was a better deal, we were thrilled to end up right back at home shopping local. This dealership is pleasant & attentive. Danny even offer to come in on his day off just so that I could get my new car as soon as possible. They're a class act all the way around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

I found in buying a new car from Gusweiler Toyota, the service was efficient, friendly, and they found what I wanted at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Great customer service. Went the extra mile to help find the right used car. Very patience as it took longer then most car sales go due to a picky buyer. Will recommend this salesman for anyone want a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Great local experience - thanks Justin! I was treated very well and the process was very easy and quick. Service will be close to home and that is very valuable as it saves so much time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review